← Back to jobs list

30 minute interview 3rd-5th ELA. Specific date: Fri Nov 4th, 1pmPST / 3pmCST / 4pmEST

How much you'll be paid: $15
Company: eSpark Learning
Job description:

The eSpark Learning team would like to speak to 3rd-5th Grade general education / ELA teachers in the USA. In order to take part you MUST NOT GOOGLE the site before the call. They will assist you with setting up a 30 minute google hangout call. They want your honest and critical opinions and are eager to hear your thoughts and questions and learn about your challenges teaching literacy and writing. Selected teacher must be available for a 30 minute call on Friday, November 4th at 1pm PST/3pm CST/4pm EST.

Subject: Language Arts, Literacy
Grade experience required: 3rd, 4th, 5th